web analytics

Dinar Alert

Dinar Alert Call Today 4-3-2012 9PM EST!

DinarAlert Conference Call – Tuesday, April 3rd 2012@ 6pm PT/ 7pm MT/ 8pm CST/ 9pm ET DinarAlert continues to be the leader in keeping its members on-top, informed and up to date with the latest news and information regarding the pending revaluation of the New Iraqi Dinar. DinarAlert is excited to have another Conference Call…Tuesday, … Continue reading »

Categories: 4-3-2012, Dinar Alert | Leave a comment