web analytics

Calls Coming Up

Randy Koonce CC

How you Makin it  BamBam     Currency Chatter Conference Call  Call:     2:30 Central   Sunday July 8th , 2012  Please USE THE WEB First To Listen.  www.FreedomsRadio.com at 3:30pm EST / 2:30pm Central / 1:30pm Mountain / 12:30pm Pacific as this AUDIO streaming allows for up to 100,000 listeners to attend the call and write in … Continue reading »

Categories: 7-7-2012, Randy Koonce | Leave a comment

Randy Koonce 2:30 Central 5-21-2012

Dropping a note to let you know I will be doing a call tomorrow May 21st around 2:30 PM Central at least I am trying to set it for that. Go to currencychatter.com to get the pin and numbers to dial….if you are on an ipad or iphone you can listen off the web and … Continue reading »

Categories: 5-21-2012, Randy Koonce | Leave a comment

WangDang 4-5-2012 8:30 EST.

04/05/2012 THE KURDS “AINT” SCARED WILL BE OUR TOPIC CONFERENCE CALL WITH WANGDANG THURSDAY 7:30PM CST THIS WILL BE OUR SATURDAY CALL. CC# 530-881-1300 PIN 911968 PLAYBACK 530- 881-1399 PIN 911968 (After the call) EASTER BLESSING TO ALL OF YOU!!!

Categories: 4-5-2012, WangDang | Leave a comment

Randy Koonce / Currency Chatter 4-4-2012

  Currency Chatter Conference Call Next Call: WEDNESDAY April 4, 2012 www.FreedomsRadio.com at 3:30pm EST / 2:30pm Central / 1:30pm Mountain / 12:30pm Pacific This AUDIO streaming allows for up to 100,000 listeners to attend the call and write in their questions. If you need to call in by phone please use the 206-402-0100 number … Continue reading »

Categories: Randy Koonce | Leave a comment

Hammerman / Dinarian 4-3-2012

    HAMMERMAN and Friends UPDATE CALL today (4-3-2012) @ 9:30 PM EDT. 712-432-0075 pin 608591# or 530-881-1300 pin 370689# <<<< skype callers use freeconferencing.0075 pin 608591# or freeconferencing.5308811300 pin 370689# >>>> Visit dinarian.com or planetdinar.com for details. *****      

Categories: 4-3-2012, HammerMan | Leave a comment

Dinar Alert Call Today 4-3-2012 9PM EST!

DinarAlert Conference Call – Tuesday, April 3rd 2012@ 6pm PT/ 7pm MT/ 8pm CST/ 9pm ET DinarAlert continues to be the leader in keeping its members on-top, informed and up to date with the latest news and information regarding the pending revaluation of the New Iraqi Dinar. DinarAlert is excited to have another Conference Call…Tuesday, … Continue reading »

Categories: 4-3-2012, Dinar Alert | Leave a comment

IQD Team Call

Sunday, Tuesday & Thursday 8:00 PM – Eastern 760-569-7676 Pin Code: 769478# Back-up Pin Code: 712222# [Back-up is for Listening Only] Info for Skype Callers to call into the CC’s: Add freeconferencecallHD.7676 to your CONTACTS and then dial the pin code to our CC with the dial pad. WE ARE HAPPY TO BRING YOU THE … Continue reading »

Categories: IQD Team | Leave a comment

Hammerman Hopeful Update

    They had problems with the conferencing equipement.  Here is the new info….. 712-432-0900 PIN 429105# <<<<< SKYPE CALLERS USE FREECONFERENCING.0900 PIN 429105# >>>>> CHANGED IT TO 5;30PM    

Categories: 4-1-2012, HammerMan | Leave a comment

HammerMan / Blaino Update Call

Update call scheduled for today (Saturday 3-31-2012) at 9:00 EST. 712-432-0075 pin 608591# or 530-881-1300 pin 889054#  

Categories: Blaino, HammerMan | Leave a comment

WangDang Conference Call

WangDang conference call Saturday 3-31-2012 at 4:00 est! skype:freeconferencing.5308811300 or Call 530 881 1300 access pin 911968# And you can find the recorded call afterwards HERE!!

Categories: 3-31-2012, Calls Coming Up, WangDang | Leave a comment